Deactivate Users

Available_for_Rapid__Core___Enterprise.png

The deactivate checkpoint once assigned will automatically remove the user from any:

  • Event Shift
  • Ability to apply for shift
  • Update attribute permissions
  • Training

Typically a user is assigned to be deactivated when you wish to still keep the account for admin purposes but you do not wish for them to make any updates to their account. 

As the deactivate is a checkpoint you can perform this by:

  1. Automation Action
  2. Bulk update User list
  3. Group user bulk update
  4. Manual checkpoint change on profile

See the article on Checkpoint Actions for more information