Cancel a scheduled communication

Available_for_Rapid__Core___Enterprise.png

Once an Email, SMS or Notification communication has been scheduled you have the option to view/cancel it. Each communication has a Scheduled section that will display any communication that are selected for a future date.

mceclip1.png

You can cancel a communication by:

1. Click Communication

2. Select your method of communication (Email/SMS/Notifications)

3. Selected Scheduled

mceclip2.png

Note:- Screenshot is using an Email Communication as an example

4. Click Communication Settings

mceclip3.png

5. Select Cancel & Confirm

The job will cancel immediately once deleted and cannot be recovered.